TRTCanada.ca

Enhanced Men's Clinic: testosterone therapy provider record

This profile records what Enhanced Men's Clinic publishes about its testosterone service, what was separately verified against a regulator, and what is not public. It uses the same fields as every other provider record, and it lists the points where the company's own pages contradict each other rather than picking whichever version reads better.

Enhanced Men's Clinic TRT at a glance

Care format
Online
Provinces for TRT
Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec. (Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, read 5 October 2026)Listed for TRT: Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec.
How it works
Online intake, then a monthly subscription that the site describes as including clinical care. (Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, read 5 October 2026)
Follow-up
No monitoring interval published.
What it costs
Published charges: membership or subscription: $170 per month; laboratory testing: $0 to $300 per year; medication: $50 to $100 per ten weeks; injection supplies: $50 per year, if needed. No separately stated charge for: practitioner consultation. This site estimates $2,300 to $2,860 a year , with the arithmetic on the costs page.
Pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy named.
Official pages
Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, Enhanced Men's Clinic terms and conditions, linked from the Canadian site footer.

The record, field by field

Care format
Online
Testosterone service as described
Testosterone replacement therapy is described on the home and pricing pages.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Legal entity
Unresolved for the Canadian operation.sources conflictThe Canadian site's Terms and Conditions link goes to an Australian page that names Enhanced Men's Clinic Pty Ltd and Queensland law, and the pricing page still uses Australian wording such as health fund and private pathology. Which entity operates in Canada is not stated on the site.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic terms and conditions, linked from the Canadian site footer, updated 22 July 2022, checked 5 October 2026
Provinces
Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec.The home page states "We help men in: Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario and Quebec." The pricing page names no province.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026 Listed for TRT: Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec. Not listed: Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan.
Who prescribes
A registered Canadian physician, as the home and pricing pages state.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Process as described
Online intake, then a monthly subscription that the site describes as including clinical care.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Follow-up as described
not confirmed (No monitoring interval published)
Dispensing pharmacy
not confirmed (No dispensing pharmacy named)
Licensing evidence

Nothing to check. No pharmacy licence number is published on the site.

Statements that do not reconcile
  • The pricing page states $170 per month, and also shows roughly $176 per month "based on the needs of an average patient". The home page states $176 per month.sources conflictThe two figures also cover different things. The home page describes $176 as treatment fee, medication and private pathology combined, while the pricing page prices medication at $50 to $100 per ten weeks and blood testing at $0 to $300 per year as separate lines.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
  • The pricing page states that TRT in Canada "generally costs between $1,900 - $3,000 per year", on the same page as a $170 per month subscription with medication, blood testing and supplies priced separately.sources conflictThe stated annual range and the stated monthly subscription do not reconcile with each other. Both figures are recorded as the provider displays them; the site's own annual estimate, with its assumptions, is on the costs page.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
  • The home page FAQ states that "The annual cost of TRT in Canada ranges from $1,500 - $2,400 for treatment fees, medications and blood testing", while the pricing page gives $1,900 to $3,000 per year.sources conflictRead on 5 October 2026. The two annual ranges on the provider's own pages differ, and neither matches twelve months of the $170 or $176 monthly figure.Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Provider's page
enhancedmensclinic.ca
What Enhanced Men's Clinic publishes against each cost component. Components are listed in the same order for every provider.
Component What the provider publishes Source
Membership or subscription $170 per month The home page instead states $176 per month "based on the needs of an average patient", described there as treatment fee, medication and private pathology combined, while the pricing page prices medication and blood testing as separate lines. The two pages are not reconciled. Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Initial assessment or intake not confirmed no source
Onboarding lab requisition not confirmed no source
Practitioner consultation Included in the $170 monthly subscription as displayed The pricing page lists "Unlimited doctor consultations" under the subscription. Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Laboratory testing $0 to $300 per year Shown on the pricing page as blood testing, as a separate line from the subscription, split into initial testing at $0 to $150 and ongoing tests at $0 to $150. Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Medication $50 to $100 per ten weeks The pricing page expects five to ten resupplies a year. Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Dispensing fee not confirmed no source
Follow-up or prescription renewal not confirmed no source
Shipping not confirmed no source
Injection supplies $50 per year, if needed Shown on the pricing page as other supplies: needles, syringes, alcohol swabs and sharps containers. Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026
Cancellation terms not confirmed The pricing page states "Cancel anytime" and that returns and refunds are not accepted for any subscriptions or charges. Published by provider.Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, no date shown on the page, checked 5 October 2026

Customer reviews and ratings

Platform displays as read on 5 October 2026, the same fields for every provider. A score describes customer experience with the company as a whole. It may cover services other than testosterone and, for some profiles, customers outside Canada. It is not evidence of clinical quality or of treatment effectiveness, and it is never combined across platforms.

Enhanced Men's Clinic

Trustpilot (Canada)

no profile found

No Trustpilot profile was found for enhancedmensclinic.ca on the check date (the address returned not found).

Read the reviews on Trustpilot (Canada), checked 5 October 2026

Category ranks

On 5 October 2026, Trustpilot's profile pages did not display a category rank for any provider in this dataset, so none is recorded. Ranks read on earlier check dates are not carried forward, because the platform changes them without notice.

What you can check about Enhanced Men's Clinic

The same five checks as for every service, made on 5 October 2026. No score and no ranking; the how to check a TRT service page explains each check and shows the result for every provider.

Company named
Unresolved An Australian company is named; the operator in Canada is not stated.
Clinician type stated
Yes A registered Canadian physician.
Pharmacy named
No No dispensing pharmacy named.
Pharmacy found on a register
Nothing to check No pharmacy named, so nothing to look up.
TRT offering described
Yes Described on the home and pricing pages.

Where the company’s pages disagree

Statements found on Enhanced Men's Clinic's public pages that do not reconcile with each other, recorded as found. Both versions are shown.

Questions about Enhanced Men's Clinic TRT

Short answers from the dataset, each with its source and date. They are the same answers a reader would get by working through the record above.

Is Enhanced Men's Clinic legitimate? What can you verify?
Five checks, made on 5 October 2026 from the service's public pages. Company named: unresolved. An Australian company is named; the operator in Canada is not stated. Clinician type stated: yes. A registered Canadian physician. Pharmacy named: no. No dispensing pharmacy named. Pharmacy found on a register: nothing to check. No pharmacy named, so nothing to look up. TRT offering described: yes. Described on the home and pricing pages. None of these checks is a rating of clinical quality.
Which provinces does Enhanced Men's Clinic list for TRT?
Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec. (Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, read 5 October 2026) Listed for TRT: Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec.
What does Enhanced Men's Clinic say TRT costs?
Published charges, as displayed on its pages: membership or subscription: $170 per month; laboratory testing: $0 to $300 per year; medication: $50 to $100 per ten weeks; injection supplies: $50 per year, if needed. No separately stated charge for: practitioner consultation. This site estimates $2,300 to $2,860 a year for an ongoing year, from the published charges, with the arithmetic on the costs page.
How does the Enhanced Men's Clinic process work?
Online intake, then a monthly subscription that the site describes as including clinical care. (Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, read 5 October 2026) Monitoring: No monitoring interval published.
Does Enhanced Men's Clinic name its pharmacy?
No dispensing pharmacy named. No Canadian regulator registration published on the site.
Where do Enhanced Men's Clinic's own pages disagree?
The pricing page states $170 per month, and also shows roughly $176 per month "based on the needs of an average patient". The home page states $176 per month. The two figures also cover different things. The home page describes $176 as treatment fee, medication and private pathology combined, while the pricing page prices medication at $50 to $100 per ten weeks and blood testing at $0 to $300 per year as separate lines. The pricing page states that TRT in Canada "generally costs between $1,900 - $3,000 per year", on the same page as a $170 per month subscription with medication, blood testing and supplies priced separately. The stated annual range and the stated monthly subscription do not reconcile with each other. Both figures are recorded as the provider displays them; the site's own annual estimate, with its assumptions, is on the costs page. The home page FAQ states that "The annual cost of TRT in Canada ranges from $1,500 - $2,400 for treatment fees, medications and blood testing", while the pricing page gives $1,900 to $3,000 per year. Read on 5 October 2026. The two annual ranges on the provider's own pages differ, and neither matches twelve months of the $170 or $176 monthly figure.

Compare with the other providers: providers table, costs, reviews and access by province.

Sources

  1. Enhanced Men's Clinic pricing page, Enhanced Men's Clinic. No date shown on the page, accessed 5 October 2026.
  2. Enhanced Men's Clinic home page, Enhanced Men's Clinic. No date shown on the page, accessed 5 October 2026.
  3. Enhanced Men's Clinic terms and conditions, linked from the Canadian site footer, Enhanced Men's Clinic. Page dated 22 July 2022, accessed 5 October 2026.
Published by
TRTCanada.ca.
Published
8 October 2026
Last reviewed
5 October 2026
Next check
19 October 2026