MHC: testosterone therapy provider record
This profile records what MHC publishes about its testosterone service, what was separately verified against a regulator, and what is not public. It uses the same fields as every other provider record, and it lists the points where the company's own pages contradict each other rather than picking whichever version reads better.
MHC TRT at a glance
- Care format
- OnlineDescribed on its home page as an online telehealth clinic.
- Provinces for TRT
- Not confirmed. (MHC Canadian home page, read 5 October 2026)
- How it works
- Online enquiry, then a clinical call. Steps are described in general terms. (MHC Canadian home page, read 5 October 2026)
- Follow-up
- No monitoring interval published.
- What it costs
- Published charges: no price published. No public price is published, so there is nothing to calculate from.
- Pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy named.
- Official pages
- MHC Canadian home page, MHC testosterone deficiency treatment page, MHC Canadian terms and conditions.
The record, field by field
- Care format
- Online Described on its home page as an online telehealth clinic.
- Testosterone service as described
- Testosterone deficiency treatment is advertised on the Canadian treatments page.Published by provider.MHC testosterone deficiency treatment page, updated 15 December 2025, checked 5 October 2026
- Legal entity
- MHC Men's Health Clinic, registered in Canada under BC 1317300, with a registered office in Victoria, British Columbia.As stated in the Canadian terms and conditions. The brand's Trustpilot profile shows a company address in New South Wales, Australia.Published by provider.MHC Canadian terms and conditions, updated 18 May 2021, checked 5 October 2026
- Provinces
- not confirmedThe home page describes an online telehealth clinic serving men "all across Canada". No province-by-province list for TRT was found on the home page, the treatment page or the treatment cost page. "Across Canada" is not read here as confirmed coverage in every province.Published by provider.MHC Canadian home page, updated 12 August 2026, checked 5 October 2026 Not confirmed. Canadian telehealth and TRT are advertised, but a province-by-province TRT coverage list was not found on the home page or the treatment page. "Across Canada" is not read as verified coverage in every province. Sources checked 5 October 2026.
- Who prescribes
- not confirmed (Doctors are described in general terms. The clinician type for each province is not stated)
- Process as described
- Online enquiry, then a clinical call. Steps are described in general terms.Published by provider.MHC Canadian home page, updated 12 August 2026, checked 5 October 2026
- Follow-up as described
- not confirmed (No monitoring interval published)
- Dispensing pharmacy
- not confirmed (No dispensing pharmacy named)
Licensing evidence
Nothing to check. No pharmacy licence number is published on the site.
- Provider's page
- menshealthclinic.com
| Component | What the provider publishes | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Membership or subscription | not confirmed | no source |
| Initial assessment or intake | not confirmed | no source |
| Onboarding lab requisition | not confirmed | no source |
| Practitioner consultation | not confirmed | no source |
| Laboratory testing | not confirmed | no source |
| Medication | not confirmed | no source |
| Dispensing fee | not confirmed | no source |
| Follow-up or prescription renewal | not confirmed | no source |
| Shipping | not confirmed | no source |
| Injection supplies | not confirmed | no source |
| Cancellation terms | not confirmed | no source |
Customer reviews and ratings
Platform displays as read on 5 October 2026, the same fields for every provider. A score describes customer experience with the company as a whole. It may cover services other than testosterone and, for some profiles, customers outside Canada. It is not evidence of clinical quality or of treatment effectiveness, and it is never combined across platforms.
Category ranks
On 5 October 2026, Trustpilot's profile pages did not display a category rank for any provider in this dataset, so none is recorded. Ranks read on earlier check dates are not carried forward, because the platform changes them without notice.
What you can check about MHC
The same five checks as for every service, made on 5 October 2026. No score and no ranking; the how to check a TRT service page explains each check and shows the result for every provider.
- Company named
- Yes MHC Men's Health Clinic, BC registration 1317300, per its Canadian terms.
- Clinician type stated
- No Doctors described in general terms; the type by province is not stated.
- Pharmacy named
- No No dispensing pharmacy named.
- Pharmacy found on a register
- Nothing to check No pharmacy named, so nothing to look up.
- TRT offering described
- Yes Testosterone deficiency treatment advertised.
Questions about MHC TRT
Short answers from the dataset, each with its source and date. They are the same answers a reader would get by working through the record above.
- Is MHC legitimate? What can you verify?
- Five checks, made on 5 October 2026 from the service's public pages. Company named: yes. MHC Men's Health Clinic, BC registration 1317300, per its Canadian terms. Clinician type stated: no. Doctors described in general terms; the type by province is not stated. Pharmacy named: no. No dispensing pharmacy named. Pharmacy found on a register: nothing to check. No pharmacy named, so nothing to look up. TRT offering described: yes. Testosterone deficiency treatment advertised. None of these checks is a rating of clinical quality.
- Which provinces does MHC list for TRT?
- Not confirmed. (MHC Canadian home page, read 5 October 2026) Not confirmed. Canadian telehealth and TRT are advertised, but a province-by-province TRT coverage list was not found on the home page or the treatment page. "Across Canada" is not read as verified coverage in every province. Sources checked 5 October 2026.
- What does MHC say TRT costs?
- Published charges, as displayed on its pages: no price published. No yearly estimate is possible: No public price is published, so there is nothing to calculate from.
- How does the MHC process work?
- Online enquiry, then a clinical call. Steps are described in general terms. (MHC Canadian home page, read 5 October 2026) Monitoring: No monitoring interval published.
- Does MHC name its pharmacy?
- No dispensing pharmacy named. No Canadian regulator registration published on the site.
Compare with the other providers: providers table, costs, reviews and access by province.
Sources
- MHC Canadian home page, MHC. Page dated 12 August 2026, accessed 5 October 2026.
- MHC testosterone deficiency treatment page, MHC. Page dated 15 December 2025, accessed 5 October 2026.
- MHC Canadian terms and conditions, MHC. Page dated 18 May 2021, accessed 5 October 2026.